山翠酒店于2022年11月23日开业

山翠酒店于2022年11月23日开业

齐全设施 用心打造

山翠酒店拥有五星级设施,包括极具特色的天然温泉、豪华水疗中心、设备齐全的健身房、儿童游戏室及艺术画廊。 我们亲切有礼的员工亦会用无微不至的服务,让您的二世古之旅尽情尽兴。

Previous
Next
滑雪装备租用中心
酒店设有滑雪用品店,无论您玩单板或双板,是什么级别的玩家,不出酒店大门就能获得最佳装备及产品指引。我们有能为您专业建议的服务员,让您在享受滑雪乐趣的同时拥有足够的安全保障。我们亦为专业级玩家提供高级装备,助他们提升在雪道上的成绩。
滑雪装备租用中心 滑雪装备租用服务
二世古山翠酒店毗邻雪道及滑雪胜地比罗夫村。如果您是新手或与家人一同参与,酒店 300 米外便可以乘吊椅缆车(Ace Family Quad Lift)前往罗夫滑雪场家庭滑雪场。那里主打适合所有人的平缓雪道,让大家轻松体验滑雪的乐趣。 如果您是高级玩家,二世古最著名的粉雪等着您!您可在酒店150米外乘坐高速 4 人座缆车,前往粉雪场或转乘其他缆车。当您结束一天的滑雪,能直接从滑雪入口返回酒店,十分便利。
Previous
Next
水疗及温泉

身心放松与焕活

经过了一整天的滑雪和到处游览,泡温泉绝对是最佳的放松方式。您亦可以选择我们水疗中心的各种理疗服务,让身心重拾活力。

山翠水疗
山翠水疗以顶级东方及西方理疗技法,为您带来全身心的放松体验,让您重新拥有充沛精力,开启新一天的旅程。
温泉
源自地底深处的天然温泉,富含多种矿物质。每一位来到日本的游客,都不能错过泡温泉的美好。整个身体泡入温泉的那一刻,您将感受到前所未有的舒畅。
私人温泉
酒店特设有私人温泉,让您和挚爱享受不被打扰的静谧时光。您可以与家人一同泡入温泉,在潺潺流水声与欢声笑语中,收获难得的天伦之乐。

其他服务及设施

GYM
PLAY ROOM
健身中心

这里全天 24 小时开放,可欣赏到壮丽山景,提供设备齐全的有氧和阻力训练器械,包括一系列Technogym设备,及瑜伽和伸展设备。

儿童游戏室

这个宽敞明亮的空间,是孩子们的小天地。这里可欣赏到 Family Run 滑雪场的美景,更为孩子们提供一系列有趣的娱乐活动,包括玩具、书籍和色彩缤纷的游乐区,并设有适合三岁以下儿童的专区。

Conference-Room_resized
活动空间

这里可提供多功能的活动空间、技术设备和轻食款待,以举办各种场合和活动,包括: 会议 研讨会 团建活动 宴会(仅限酒店客人) 快闪活动 展览 欲了解更多详情,欢迎与我们联系。

健身中心

这里全天 24 小时开放,可欣赏到壮丽山景,提供设备齐全的有氧和阻力训练器械,包括一系列Technogym设备,及瑜伽和伸展设备。

儿童游戏室

这个宽敞明亮的空间,是孩子们的小天地。这里可欣赏到 Family Run 滑雪场的美景,更为孩子们提供一系列有趣的娱乐活动,包括玩具、书籍和色彩缤纷的游乐区,并设有适合三岁以下儿童的专区。

Artist introducing arts to visitors in Beijing,China.
艺术画廊

艺术画廊位于酒店大堂正上方,这里汇集了新晋本地及国际艺术家的作品。您可以透过我们的社交媒体了解即将举行的展览和艺术家的信息。有兴趣在二世古山翠酒店展示自己作品,或在我们的多功能活动空间安排大型展览的宾客,欢迎与我们联系。

Conference-Room_resized
活动空间

这里可提供多功能的活动空间、技术设备和轻食款待,以举办各种场合和活动,包括: 会议 研讨会 团建活动 宴会(仅限酒店客人) 快闪活动 展览 欲了解更多详情,欢迎与我们联系。

客房预订

以上所有栏目都必须填写

填写表格

必须填写所有信息。

Request a Room

Please note that all fields are required and must be filled in.

General Inquiry

Please note that all fields are required and must be filled in.

SANSUI NISEKO is scheduled to open in 2022

SANSUI NISEKO is scheduled to open in 2022

A Philosophy of Care

Sansui Niseko’s five-star facilities include a signature traditional onsen, relaxing spa experiences, a fully-equipped gym, a children’s room, and an art gallery. Our staff are always on hand to advise and assist to ensure your stay is tailored to your needs.

Previous
Next
Rhythm Winter Sports ShopSki Rental Centre
Our in-house ski shop offers the best equipment and product guidance to suit skiers and snowboarders of various levels. Our expert staff ensure that guests feel safe while enjoying themselves. We also offer premium gear for seasoned practitioners looking to maximize their time on the slopes.
Ski Rental Centre Ski in/Ski out service
Sansui Niseko is conveniently located, and is close to both the ski slopes and Hirafu village, the heart of Niseko. Directly linked to the Grand Hirafu Family Course, guests can ski out to the Ace Family Quad Lift, a mere 300 meters away, which features gentle slopes suitable for everyone including families. For seasoned veterans, the high-speed Center 4 quad chair lift is just 150 meters away, transporting you to fresh powder and access to all other lifts. After a full day, guests can slide easily into the hotel through our easily accessible ski-in entrance.
Previous
Next
Spa & Onsen

Relaxation and Rejuvenation

After a full day out in the mountain, there is no better way to relax than to soak in our natural hot springs. Alternatively, sample our spa menu for a range of treatments to rejuvenate mind and body.

Sansui Spa
Offering the best of Eastern and Western treatments, Sansui Spa provides guests with relaxing experiences. All treatments will ensure guests feel restored and ready for the day ahead.
Onsen
From deep underground, mineral-rich natural hot springs constantly replenish our onsen baths. This age-old tradition of cleansing and relaxation is a highlight of any visit to Japan.
Private Onsen
A private Japanese-style family onsen provides a calming escape. Guests can come together and unwind to the soft sound of water.

Other Premium Services & Facilities

GYM
PLAY ROOM
GYM

Open 24 hours a day with panoramic mountain views, Sansui Niseko’s gym provides a well-equipped facility for both cardio and resistance training. This includes a comprehensive selection of Technogym equipment, as well as yoga and stretching equipment.

PLAY ROOM

Filled with bright, natural daylight and views of the Family Run ski slope, the Children’s Room offers a range of fun and entertaining activities, including toys, books, and a colourful play area. A dedicated section has also been created for children under the age of three.

Artist introducing arts to visitors in Beijing,China.
Art Gallery

Located just above the hotel lobby, the Art Gallery offers an evolving roster of both local and international talent. Guests can learn about our upcoming exhibitions and featured artists on social media. For those interested in showing their work at Sansui Niseko, or to arrange for an exhibition on a large scale in our multi-purpose events space, please contact us.

stylish champagne glasses and food  appetizers on table at wedding reception. luxury catering at celebrations. serving food and drinks at events concept
Events Space

Sansui Niseko offers a multi-purpose events space, technical equipment, and light refreshments, to suit a variety of occasions and events. This includes: Meetings Conferences Team Building Activities Banquets (for hotel guests only) Pop-up events Exhibitions For more details, please contact us.

Book a Room

Please note that all fields are required and must be filled in.

General Inquiry

Please note that all fields are required and must be filled in.